header-left header-right
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name: EXECUTIVE AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Tribal Council Offices

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2019><<
August 2019
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Aug, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
EXECUTIVE AND FINANCE COMMITTEE 9:00 AM     Export to iCalendar
SPECIAL SESSION FY2019 BUDGET HEARINGS (8/19/19 - 8/21/19)
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Canaan Duncan Councilor1/16/2019 8/14/2021 canaan-duncan@cherokee.org  
Daryl Legg Councilor8/14/2019 8/14/2023    
Dora Patzkowski Councilor8/14/2019 8/14/2023    
E. O. "JR." Smith Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 eo-smith@cherokee.org  
Harley Buzzard Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 harley-buzzard@cherokee.org  
Janees Taylor Chair8/15/2017 8/14/2021 janees-taylor@cherokee.org  
Joe Byrd Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 joe-byrd@cherokee.org  
Joe Deere Councilor8/14/2019 8/14/2023    
Julia Coates Councilor8/14/2019 8/14/2023    
Keith Austin Councilor8/14/2019 8/14/2023 keith-austin@cherokee.org  
Mary Baker Shaw Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 mary-shaw@cherokee.org  
Mike Dobbins Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 mike-dobbins@cherokee.org  
Mike Shambaugh Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 mike-shambaugh@cherokee.org  
Rex Jordan Councilor8/14/2019 8/14/2023 rex-jordan@cherokee.org  
Shawn Crittenden Councilor8/14/2019 8/14/2023 shawn-crittenden@cherokee.org  
Victoria Vazquez Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 victoria-vazquez@cherokee.org  
Wes Nofire Councilor8/14/2019 8/14/2023    
Jurisdiction: a. Cherokee Nation Controller b. Cherokee Nation Enterprises c. Cherokee Nation Industries d. All financial affairs of the Nation e. Contractual Agreements f. Tax Commission g. Gaming Commission/operations