header-left header-right
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name: RESOURCE COMMITTEE
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Tribal Council Offices

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2024><<
March 2024
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Mar, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Candessa Tehee Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 candessa-tehee@cherokee.org  
Codey Poindexter Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2031
8/14/2023 8/14/2027 codey-poindexter@cherokee.org  
Danny Callison Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 danny-callison@cherokee.org  
Daryl Legg Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2027
8/14/2023 8/14/2027 daryl-legg@cherokee.org  
Dora Patzkowski Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2027
8/14/2023 8/14/2027 dora-patzkowski@cherokee.org  
E. O. "JR." Smith Chair
Termed-out: 8/14/2025
8/14/2023 8/14/2025 eo-smith@cherokee.org  
Joe Deere Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2027
8/14/2023 8/14/2027 joe-deere@cherokee.org  
Johnny Kidwell Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 johnny-kidwell@cherokee.org  
Joshua Sam Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 joshua-sam@cherokee.org  
Julia Coates Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2027
8/14/2023 8/14/2027 julia-coates@cherokee.org  
Kevin Easley Jr. Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2031
8/14/2023 8/14/2027 kevin-easley@cherokee.org  
Lisa Hall Co Chair
Termed-out: 8/14/2031
8/14/2023 8/14/2027 lisa-hall@cherokee.org  
Melvina Shotpouch Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 melvina-shotpouch@cherokee.org  
Mike Dobbins Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2025
9/13/2021 8/14/2025 mike-dobbins@cherokee.org  
Mike Shambaugh Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2025
9/13/2021 8/14/2025 mike-shambaugh@cherokee.org  
Sasha Blackfox-Qualls Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2031
8/14/2023 8/14/2027 sasha-blackfox-qualls@cherokee.org  
Victoria Vazquez Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2025
9/13/2021 8/14/2025 victoria-vazquez@cherokee.org  
1. Jurisdiction: a. Natural Resources b. Real Estate Services c. Environmental Services