header-left header-right
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name: EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Tribal Council Offices

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2019><<
November 2019
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

Nov, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Canaan Duncan Councilor2/18/2019 8/14/2021 canaan-duncan@cherokee.org  
Daryl Legg Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023    
Dora Patzkowski Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023    
E. O. "JR." Smith Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 eo-smith@cherokee.org  
Harley Buzzard Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 harley-buzzard@cherokee.org  
Janees Taylor Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 janees-taylor@cherokee.org  
Joe Byrd Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 joe-byrd@cherokee.org  
Joe Deere Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023    
Julia Coates Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023    
Keith Austin Chair9/16/2019 8/14/2023 keith-austin@cherokee.org  
Mary Baker Shaw Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 mary-shaw@cherokee.org  
Mike Dobbins Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 mike-dobbins@cherokee.org  
Mike Shambaugh Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 mike-shambaugh@cherokee.org  
Rex Jordan Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023 rex-jordan@cherokee.org  
Shawn Crittenden Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023 shawn-crittenden@cherokee.org  
Victoria Vazquez Councilor8/15/2017 8/14/2021 victoria-vazquez@cherokee.org  
Wes Nofire Co Chair9/16/2019 8/14/2023    
1. Jurisdiction: a. All Education Services of the Nation b. Talking Leaves Job Corps c. Sequoyah High School d. All matters concerning the promotion and preservation of Cherokee Language & Culture