header-left header-right
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name: EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Type: Committee
Meeting location: Tribal Council Offices

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2021><<
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Sep, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Candessa Tehee Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 candessa-tehee@cherokee.org  
Danny Callison Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 danny-callison@cherokee.org  
Daryl Legg Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023 daryl-legg@cherokee.org  
Dora Patzkowski Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023 dora-patzkowski@cherokee.org  
E. O. "JR." Smith Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2025
9/13/2021 8/14/2025 eo-smith@cherokee.org  
Joe Deere Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023 joe-deere@cherokee.org  
Johnny Kidwell Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 johnny-kidwell@cherokee.org  
Joshua Sam Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 joshua-sam@cherokee.org  
Julia Coates Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023 julia-coates@cherokee.org  
Keith Austin Chair9/16/2019 8/14/2023 keith-austin@cherokee.org  
Melvina Shotpouch Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 melvina-shotpouch@cherokee.org  
Mike Dobbins Councilor9/13/2021 8/14/2025 mike-dobbins@cherokee.org  
Mike Shambaugh Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2025
9/13/2021 8/14/2025 mike-shambaugh@cherokee.org  
Rex Jordan Councilor9/16/2019 8/14/2023 rex-jordan@cherokee.org  
Shawn Crittenden Chair9/13/2021 8/14/2023 shawn-crittenden@cherokee.org  
Victoria Vazquez Councilor
Termed-out: 8/14/2025
9/13/2021 8/14/2025 victoria-vazquez@cherokee.org  
Wes Nofire Co Chair9/16/2019 8/14/2023 wes-nofire@cherokee.org  
1. Jurisdiction: a. All Education Services of the Nation b. Talking Leaves Job Corps c. Sequoyah High School d. All matters concerning the promotion and preservation of Cherokee Language & Culture