

Council of the Cherokee Nation

Cherokee Nation Tribal Council 17763 S. Muskogee Ave. Tahlequah, OK 74464

Legislation Details

File #: 12-114 Version: 1 Name: N/A

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 8/24/2012 In control: TRIBAL COUNCIL

 On agenda:
 9/17/2012
 Final action:
 9/17/2012

 Enactment date:
 9/17/2012
 Enactment #:
 R-82-12

Title: A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE NOMINATION OF FARRELL MACKEY PRATER AS A MEMBER

OF THE CHEROKEE NMATION REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

Sponsors: Chuck Hoskin Jr., Buel Anglen, Joe Byrd, Julia Coates, Cara Cowan Watts, Jodie Fishinghawk,

Meredith Frailey, Janelle Fullbright, Don Garvin, Tina Glory Jordan, Lee Keener Jr., Dick Lay, Curtis

Snell, David Thornton, Sr., David Walkingstick

Indexes: Boards and Commissions, Registration

Code sections: N/A - Not Applicable

Attachments: 1. R-82-12

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/21/2012	1	OFFICE OF THE CHIEF	Signed	
9/17/2012	1	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Approved	Pass
8/30/2012	1	RULES COMMITTEE	Approved and Forwarded to Council	Pass