

Council of the Cherokee Nation

Cherokee Nation Tribal Council 17763 S. Muskogee Ave. Tahlequah, OK 74464

Legislation Details

File #: 15-080 Version: 1 Name: N/A

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 9/10/2015 In control: TRIBAL COUNCIL

 On agenda:
 9/24/2015
 Final action:
 10/14/2015

 Enactment date:
 10/12/2015
 Enactment #:
 R-064-15

Title: A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE NOMINATION OF SARA E. HILL AS THE SECRETARY OF

NATURAL RESOURCES FOR THE CHEROKEE NATION

Sponsors: Janees Taylor, Buel Anglen, Keith Austin, Jack D. Baker, Joe Byrd, Shawn Crittenden, Don Garvin,

Frankie Hargis, Wanda Hatfield, Rex Jordan, Dick Lay, Curtis Snell, David Thornton, Sr., Victoria

Vazquez, David Walkingstick, Bryan Warner

Indexes: Boards and Commissions, Secretary of Natural Resources

Code sections: N/A - Not Applicable

Attachments: 1. R-64-15.PDF

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/14/2015	1	OFFICE OF THE CHIEF	Signed	
10/12/2015	1	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Approved	Pass
9/24/2015	1	RULES COMMITTEE	Approved and Forwarded to Council	Pass