

Council of the Cherokee Nation

Cherokee Nation Tribal Council 17763 S. Muskogee Ave. Tahlequah, OK 74464

Legislation Details

File #: 17-107 Version: 1 Name: N/A

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 10/12/2017 In control: TRIBAL COUNCIL

 On agenda:
 10/26/2017
 Final action:
 11/21/2017

 Enactment date:
 11/13/2017
 Enactment #:
 R-074-17

Title: A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE REAPPOINTMENT OF ANTHONY YATES AS

COMMISSIONER OF THE HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CHEROKEE NATION BOARD OF

COMMISSIONERS

Sponsors: Bryan Warner, Rex Jordan, E. O. "JR." Smith, Mike Shambaugh, Mike Dobbins, Victoria Vazquez,

Keith Austin, Wanda Hatfield, Janees Taylor, Harley Buzzard, Frankie Hargis

Indexes: Boards and Commissions, Cherokee Nation Housing Authority

Code sections: N/A - Not Applicable

Attachments: 1. R-74-17.PDF

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/21/2017	1	OFFICE OF THE CHIEF	Signed	,
11/13/2017	1	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Approved in toto	Pass
10/26/2017	1	RULES COMMITTEE	Approved and Forwarded to Council	Pass