

Council of the Cherokee Nation

Cherokee Nation Tribal Council 17763 S. Muskogee Ave. Tahlequah, OK 74464

Legislation Details

File #: 18-060 Version: 1 Name: N/A

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 8/15/2018 In control: TRIBAL COUNCIL

 On agenda:
 8/30/2018
 Final action:
 9/12/2018

 Enactment date:
 9/10/2018
 Enactment #:
 R-040-18

Title: A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE APPOINTMENT OF DIANNA MAYFIELD AS A

COMMISSIONER OF THE HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CHEROKEE NATION BOARD OF

COMMISSIONERS

Sponsors: Joe Byrd, Rex Jordan, Janees Taylor, Frankie Hargis, Bryan Warner, E. O. "JR." Smith, Buel Anglen,

Keith Austin, Harley Buzzard, Mike Dobbins, Wanda Hatfield, Dick Lay, Mary Baker Shaw, Mike

Shambaugh, Victoria Vazquez, David Walkingstick

Indexes: Boards and Commissions, Cherokee Nation Housing Authority

Code sections: N/A - Not Applicable

Attachments: 1. R-40-18.PDF

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/12/2018	1	OFFICE OF THE CHIEF	Signed	
9/10/2018	1	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Approved	Pass
8/30/2018	1	RULES COMMITTEE	Approved and Forwarded to Council	Pass