

Council of the Cherokee Nation

Cherokee Nation Tribal Council 17763 S. Muskogee Ave. Tahlequah, OK 74464

Legislation Details

File #: 20-087 Version: 2 Name: N/A

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 12/2/2020 In control: TRIBAL COUNCIL

 On agenda:
 12/15/2020
 Final action:
 1/19/2021

 Enactment date:
 1/11/2021
 Enactment #:
 R-001-21

Title: A RESOLUTION SUPPORTING THE NOMINATION OF DEB HAALAND FOR SECRETARY OF THE

INTERIOR

Sponsors: Joe Byrd, Keith Austin, Harley Buzzard, Julia Coates, Shawn Crittenden, Joe Deere, Mike Dobbins,

Canaan Duncan, Rex Jordan, Daryl Legg, Wes Nofire, Dora Patzkowski, Mike Shambaugh, Mary

Baker Shaw, E. O. "JR." Smith, Janees Taylor, Victoria Vazquez

Indexes: Department of Interior, Resolution of Support

Code sections: N/A - Not Applicable

Attachments: 1. R-01-21.PDF

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/19/2021	2	OFFICE OF THE CHIEF	Signed	
1/11/2021	2	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Amended	Pass
1/11/2021	2	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Approved	Pass
12/15/2020	1	RULES COMMITTEE	Approved and Forwarded to Council	Pass