

Council of the Cherokee Nation

Cherokee Nation Tribal Council 17763 S. Muskogee Ave. Tahlequah, OK 74464

Legislation Details

File #: 21-023 **Version:** 1 **Name:** N/A

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 3/11/2021 In control: TRIBAL COUNCIL

 On agenda:
 3/25/2021
 Final action:
 4/14/2021

 Enactment date:
 4/12/2021
 Enactment #:
 R-018-21

Title: A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE REAPPOINTMENT OF ANTHONY YATES AS

COMMISSIONER OF THE HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CHEROKEE NATION BOARD OF

COMMISSIONERS

Sponsors: Keith Austin, E. O. "JR." Smith, Janees Taylor, Victoria Vazquez, Harley Buzzard, Joe Byrd, Julia

Coates, Shawn Crittenden, Joe Deere, Mike Dobbins, Canaan Duncan, Rex Jordan, Daryl Legg, Dora

Patzkowski, Wes Nofire, Mike Shambaugh, Mary Baker Shaw

Indexes: Boards and Commissions, Cherokee Nation Housing Authority

Code sections: N/A - Not Applicable

Attachments: 1. R-18-21.PDF

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/14/2021	1	OFFICE OF THE CHIEF	Signed	
4/12/2021	1	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Approved	Pass
3/25/2021	1	RULES COMMITTEE	Approved and Forwarded to Council	Pass