

Council of the Cherokee Nation

Cherokee Nation Tribal Council 17763 S. Muskogee Ave. Tahlequah, OK 74464

Legislation Details

File #: 21-102 Version: 1 Name: N/A

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 10/12/2021 In control: TRIBAL COUNCIL

 On agenda:
 10/28/2021
 Final action:
 11/19/2021

 Enactment date:
 11/15/2021
 Enactment #:
 R-059-21

Title: A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE REAPPOINTMENT OF JAMES SIMMONS AS

COMMISSIONER OF THE HOUSING AUTHORITY OF THE CHEROKEE NATION BOARD OF

COMMISSIONERS

Sponsors: E. O. "JR." Smith, Keith Austin, Danny Callison, Julia Coates, Shawn Crittenden, Joe Deere, Mike

Dobbins, Rex Jordan, Johnny Kidwell, Daryl Legg, Wes Nofire, Dora Patzkowski, Joshua Sam, Mike

Shambaugh, Melvina Shotpouch, Candessa Tehee, Victoria Vazquez

Indexes: Boards and Commissions, Cherokee Nation Housing Authority

Code sections: N/A - Not Applicable

Attachments: 1. R-59-21.PDF

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/19/2021	1	OFFICE OF THE CHIEF	Signed	
11/15/2021	1	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Approved	Pass
10/28/2021	1	RULES COMMITTEE	Approved and Forwarded to Council	Pass