

Council of the Cherokee Nation

Cherokee Nation Tribal Council 17763 S. Muskogee Ave. Tahlequah, OK 74464

Legislation Details

File #: 22-083 Version: 1 Name: N/A

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

File created: 10/12/2022 In control: TRIBAL COUNCIL

 On agenda:
 10/27/2022
 Final action:
 11/18/2022

 Enactment date:
 11/14/2022
 Enactment #:
 R-049-22

Title: A RESOLUTION CONFIRMING THE REAPPOINTMENT OF JOHN SPARKS AS MEMBER OF THE

CHEROKEE NATION GAMING COMMISSION

Sponsors: Dora Patzkowski, Keith Austin, Rex Jordan, Daryl Legg, E. O. "JR." Smith, Victoria Vazquez, Joe

Deere, Mike Shambaugh, Julia Coates, Johnny Kidwell, Shawn Crittenden, Candessa Tehee

Indexes: Boards and Commissions, Gaming

Code sections: N/A - Not Applicable

Attachments: 1. R-49-22

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/18/2022	1	OFFICE OF THE CHIEF	Signed	
11/14/2022	1	TRIBAL COUNCIL	Approved	Pass
10/27/2022	1	RULES COMMITTEE	Approved and Forwarded to Council	Pass